My new ride 1979 Peugeot UO9

1979 Peugeot UO9 Grand Sport road bike

This entry was posted in classic, found, used, vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My new ride 1979 Peugeot UO9

  1. Tom says:

    I think the UO9’s were only given the Grand Sport decal in 1982. I just realized this based on searching old catalogs to try to identify my Grand Sport and it may help you when replacing parts. http://cyclespeugeot.com/images/1982_Peugeot_P8-P18_UO9_UO10.jpg

  2. AK says:

    Here’s my 1980 Grand Sport. I believe Peugeot started using the Grand Sport decal as early as the 1980 model.

    https://picasaweb.google.com/arkotila/PROJECTCODEPEUGESEVEN#

Leave a Reply

