Falcon update

My friend Shimy fixed me a kickstand in his new shop “ECOFUN”.

This entry was posted in single speed. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Falcon update

  1. gig says:

    Congratulations !
    Bikes without a kickstand always looks a bit helpless
    to me.

  2. רגלית
    ??

    Where is this beautiful shop?

  3. yanek says:

    Talya its in NOGA district. The shop called ECOFUN
    7 Rohama st. Tel Aviv, T+972 544 944 833
    shimy@ecofun.co.il

    I did the Identity.

  4. Thanks.

    Looking good! I love the identity and I have to go and visit🙂

Leave a Reply

