Birthday present – Raleigh Manhattan 70’s

This entry was posted in classic, found, single speed. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday present – Raleigh Manhattan 70’s

  1. Fantastic thanks for sharing this .

    I have not heard of a ‘Manhattan’ before ( :

    Maybe US market only?

    Must say I like the painted colour/color coded guards.

    Most australiasian models have white guards 50 -60s but there are pleasant exceptions

  2. I’m from Chile and I have one of this. My grandparent gave me recently his bike, which is a Manhattan too. It’s brand new because he never used it. If you want I can send you images.

    Bye!

Leave a Reply

