Ladies Raleigh Wisp racing bike 1980’s

This entry was posted in classic, found. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ladies Raleigh Wisp racing bike 1980’s

  1. Cool website. I notice interesting random bikes everywhere I go, too…But never thought to make a blog of it…Awesome!

  2. Kdogzs says:

    I have this bike, found it on the side of the road next to a trash pile one day. After investing some good elbow grease and a set of new tires it rides great…better than my raleigh made in 2004. Does anyone happen to know the current retail value on this bike?

  3. BAIE FROM KEDAH, MALAYSIA. says:

    i have this bike bought in 1985, in my town i happen to know that only 2 were sold. my bike still using the original accessories and in very good condition. do you know from which country this bike were made from and how many bike were made at that time and sold throughout the world? i also want to know the current retail value of this vintage bike.. anyone interested to buy this bike are welcome to contact me.

  4. Jonesey says:

    I bought one brand new in 1981 in Sussex England (Raleigh are British Made) I paid about $300 for it new back then. I did hundreds of miles on that wonderful bike and left it in a boyfriends shed back in 1992 when I moved from the UK to the USA. Enjoy yours!

Leave a Reply

